Springfield, Vermont Police
201 Clinton Street,
Springfield, VT 05156  
Phone: (802)885-2113   
Fax: (802)885-2235
911 for Emergencies
Welcome to the Springfield, VT Police Department

 PATROL                                                               DETECTIVE DIVISION                                                   COMMUNICATIONS
Springfield Police Department Personnel
Chief :   Douglas S. Johnston        

Lieutenant:   Mark A. Fountain     

Administrative Assistant to the Chief:   Richard W. Stillings
Detective Sergeant - Patrick Call

Detective Anthony Moriglioni

Detective Shaun Smith
Dispatcher Mark Morris

Dispatcher Wendy Taft

Dispatcher Lisa Baker

Dispatcher Donna Craigue

Part-Time Dispatcher S
tacia Anderson

20-Hour Permanent
Part-Time Dispatcher
Kathleen "Kiki" Boyens
Sergeant Gregory Jon Molgano

Adam Belville

Acting Sergeant Jeremy Fitzgibbons

Corporal Walter W. Morancy

Corporal Michael Gilderdale

Patrol Officer Anthony Leonard

K9 Patrol Officer Daniel Deslauriers & Indy

Patrol Officer Cori Santagate

Patrol Officer Robert Kelcey

Patrol Officer Steve Neily

Patrol Officer Ryan Prince

Patrol Officer Logan Defelice

Part-Time Patrol Officer Timothy McNamara

Part-Time Patrol Officer Jody Laflam
John Fratini
Parking Enforcement Officer